© The Open University Society of Change Ringers                          Last Updated Thursday, 06 June 2019 8:09:04

Terms and Conditions                   Privacy Policy                Contact Us


40th Anniversary Dinner & Summer Meeting in Bedfordshire

29 June


Quarter Peal day in   November


7 September AGM Oxfordshire


Channel Islands


Open University

Open University



Ringing World

Central Council

Dove’s Guide


Bell Board

Changeringing Wiki

OpUSCR Facebook

Quick Links


1979 – 1984 David Belcham

1984 – 1986 Chris Ridley

1986 – 1987 John Criddle

1987 – 1990 Mary Coe

1990 – 1993 Sue Tompsett

1993 – 2003 Sheila Matthews

2003 – 2006 Chris Pain

2007 - 2015 Olav Bradstock

2015 -          David T G Jones

                            Current Master

Olav Bradstock, current Master of the Society

Officers and Committee

The following officers and committee were elected at the AGM in November 2017 to serve for the following year:

Master: David T G Jones

Deputy Ringing Master: Denise Hughes

Secretary: Sue Tompsett

Treasurer: Isobel Murphy

Committee Member: Colin Friend

Committee Member: Olav Bradstock

OUSA Delegate: Claire Holbrook

Newsletter Editor: Chris Hartley & Denise Hughes

[For contact with any of the above, kindly use the Contact Us facility]


Editor & Layout: Chris Hartley

Collection of articles & distribution: Denise Hughes



David T G Jones